Kontakt

AGRILIO GmbH & Co. KG
Wienkamp rechts 13
D-46354 Südlohn

Telefon: +49 (0) 2862 / 428 93-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2862 / 428 93-99
E-Mail: info@agrilio.de

Geschäftsführung

Alfons Kemper

Alfons Kemper
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02862 / 42893-10
a.kemper@agrilio.de

Steffen Kemper

Steffen Kemper
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02862 / 42893-11
s.kemper@agrilio.de

Einkaufs- und Verkaufsleitung

Mandy Friedrich
Einkaufsleitung
Verkaufsleitung

Tel. 02862 / 42893-16
Mobil: 0151-24500200
m.friedrich@agrilio.de

Vertrieb Tierernährung

Dr. Klaus-Dieter Jahn

Dr. Klaus-Dieter Jahn
Beratung & Futterrezepturen

Mobil: 0160-96864833
drcdj@agrilio.de

John Veldman

John Veldman
Spezialberatung Futtersäuren & Spezialprodukte Schwein

Telefon:02862/42893-15
john.veldman@animalsolutions.nl

Ludwig Gülker
Fütterungsberatung Milchvieh

Mobil: 0160-8454949

Vertrieb Pflanzenernährung

Sepp Bauer

Sepp Bauer
Spezialberatung Pflanzenernährung

Mobil: 0170-7034500
s.bauer@agrilio.de

Angela Maluche
Vertriebsberatung

Tel.: 02862 / 42893-16
Mobil: 0173-2957666
a.maluche@agrilio.de

Alfred Micheel
Vertriebsberatung

Mobil: 0151-12484044
a.micheel@agrilio.de

Vertrieb Haus und Garten

Steffen Kemper

Steffen Kemper
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02862 / 42893-11
s.kemper@agrilio.de

Produktion

Jens Kemper

Jens Kemper
Technische Leitung
SiraPlus Professional

Tel. 02862 / 42893-12
j.kemper@agrilio.de

Back Office

Ramona Radtke
Business Controller

Tel. 02862 / 42893-13
Mobil: 0170-2101643
r.radtke@agrilio.de

Melanie Sühling

Melanie Sühling
Lager / Versand

Tel. 02862 / 42893-0
info@agrilio.de

Christiane Kemper

Christiane Kemper
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. 02862 / 42893-0
info@agrilio.de

Kerstin Klieber

Kerstin Klieber
Marketing

Tel. 02862 / 42893-0
k.klieber@agrilio.de