Kontakt

AGRILIO GmbH & Co. KG
Wienkamp rechts 13
D-46354 Südlohn

Telefon: +49 (0) 2862 / 428 93-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2862 / 428 93-99
E-Mail: info@agrilio.de

Geschäftsführung

Alfons Kemper

Alfons Kemper
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02862 / 42893-10
a.kemper@agrilio.de

Steffen Kemper

Steffen Kemper
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02862 / 42893-11
s.kemper@agrilio.de

Vertrieb Tierernährung

Dr. Klaus-Dieter Jahn

Dr. Klaus-Dieter Jahn
Beratung & Futterrezepturen

Mobil: 0160-96864833
drcdj@agrilio.de

John Veldman

John Veldman
Spezialberatung Futtersäuren & Spezialprodukte Schwein

Telefon:02862/42893-15
john.veldman@animalsolutions.nl

Ludwig Gülker
Fütterungsberatung Milchvieh

Mobil: 0160-8454949

Vertrieb Pflanzenernährung

Sepp Bauer

Sepp Bauer
Spezialberatung Pflanzenernährung

Mobil: 0151-21003784
s.bauer@agrilio.de

Sabine Schrauth
Fachberatung Pflanzenernährung

Mobil: 0152-33915357
s.schrauth@agrilio.de

Vertrieb Haus und Garten

Steffen Kemper

Steffen Kemper
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02862 / 42893-11
s.kemper@agrilio.de

Produktion

Jens Kemper

Jens Kemper
Technische Leitung
SiraPlus Professional

Tel. 02862 / 42893-12
j.kemper@agrilio.de

Back Office

Melanie Wienken

Melanie Wienken
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Tel. 02862 / 42893-13
m.wienken@agrilio.de

Melanie Sühling

Melanie Sühling
Lager / Versand

Tel. 02862 / 42893-0
info@agrilio.de

Christiane Kemper

Christiane Kemper
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. 02862 / 42893-0
info@agrilio.de

Kerstin Klieber

Kerstin Klieber
Marketing

Tel. 02862 / 42893-0
k.klieber@agrilio.de

Michelle Boll

Michelle Kemper
Sachbearbeitung / QS

Tel. 02862 / 42893-0
info@agrilio.de